What I Finished, What I Played in 2014 …

Last year was a cup of coffee year. This year seems to have been a “Don’t play games” year. I didn’t really do anything more than what I had done last year. The only new game that I can recall is Conception II. I did play .hack for a little bit, but dropped it. I did manage to play a full season of baseball again, and played a little more in The Old Republic, but overall I don’t recall playing a lot of games for any length of time. Hopefully, that will change this year … but considering that aside from baseball I didn’t really play any games at all over my vacation that may not work out.

One Response to “What I Finished, What I Played in 2014 …”

  1. What I Finished, What I Played in 2015 | The Verbose Stoic Says:

    […] to last year, this year was a banner year for playing and finishing games, despite my feeling that I […]

Leave a Reply

