The new posting schedule …

Well, looking at my schedule and how things work out, I’ve decided on my new posting schedule. It’s irregularly regular, or perhaps regularly irregular.

My goal will be to have at least one new post on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.
I will also post at least once on one day on the weekend, but it isn’t set what day that will be.
I don’t plan to post on Wednesdays and Fridays, or on the other day on the weekend. But I don’t rule it out, either.

So, that’s it. We’ll see how well I stick to it …

2 Responses to “The new posting schedule …”

  1. The Moral Test … « The Verbose Stoic Says:

    […] quibble over my answer. I also think that this is a topic too big for a comment, and since today is Monday I think I’ll turn it into a post. I also think I’ll E-mail this to Adam Lee if he […]

  2. But for me … it was Tuesday. « The Verbose Stoic Says:

    […] No. Because I didn’t really post this because today is Valentine’s Day. I posted it because it’s Tuesday. Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

